CLINICVOOT Latest Commune Consume Contact Links

CONTACT


Head of Domino Promo Team: Colleen Maloney
colleen@dominorecordco.com
UK National Print Press: Jodie Banaszkiewicz jodie@dominorecordco.com
UK Regional Print Press: Laura Calnan
laura@dominorecordco.com
Radio: Dan Papps
danp@dominorecordco.com
  Steph Seagar
steph@dominorecordco.com
North American Press: Chloe Walsh
chloe@pressherepublicity.com
  Cara Wodnicki
cara@pressherepublicity.com
Booking for UK and Europe: Adele Slater
as@wmeentertainment.com
Booking for US and rest of the world: Tom Windish
tom@windishagency.com
License/Sync UK: Lynden Campbell
lynden@dominorecordco.com
License/Sync US: Jeff Pachman
jeff@dominorecordco.com
Clinic Online Store: orders@dominorecordco.com
Contact Clinic: contact@clinicvoot.org

Bandsintown

NEWSFEED